About us
Home - Service -common problem

1、Q: There will be a shadow when recording or taking photo?

A: Please check whether the lens parts are dirty. If necessary, clean the view window parts of the camera.

2、Q: Is machine shell hot?

A: The bottom of the body will slightly hot when the machine is charging or continuous use. It is a normal phenomenon that slightly hot bottom shell because of the battery used by the rugged tablet is larger and the working current of the machine is higher.

3、Q: Can machine be external connect keyboard?

A: Rugged Tablet can use external keyboard. Keyboard can directly  connect to the USB port if machine have USB port. Machine connect external keyboard by OTG cable if it have not USB port.

4、Q: Do machine appears touch screen or any button is not responding when it loading files or crash?

A :Machine crashes due to unstable operation of the machine. User can use a tool like a pin to press the reset button. User can press the power button for more than 8 seconds to reset operation if there is no reset button.(Note:Different models, different reset settings)

5、Q: How does Android system download and install applications?

A:User can use PC search for the application you need through the Internet or in the machine online state. After download,user can install in machine itself or through mobile assistant software as well as through machine itself comes with the software.

6、Q: Can’t earphones hear the sound?

A: Please confirm whether the sound is 0; Please confirm there is no problem with earphone and the connection of the earphone.

7、Q: How does machine use OTG feature?

A: Selecting USB mode in the setting options and using the OTG cable to connect the U disk or move the hard disk, then machine can read the files in the external memory.Machine need external power supply when it connect a mobile hard disk.

8、Q: About the explanation that full charge of machine soon fell to 70% when it boot.

A: In theory, machine’s charge will be full after using the original charger 4-5 hours, so the software will shows full after charging 4-5 hours later. In fact, it continue takes 1-2 hours to fully charge, so charging 4-5 hours drops to 70% when using high current, which is the problem of battery level display. You only need to continue charge one more hour.

9.Q: How to delete the desktop icon?

A: Users press the unwanted desktop icon and does not move it. Icon will automatically float after 3 seconds ,then you can move it to the top of the "Recycle bin" , you can delete the desktop icon.

10.Q: how can the tablet PC transmit data? How does solve the question of it not work after the computer is connected?

A: The system will automatically install the tablet driving when the machine is connected to the computer, then my computer will be more of a disk, the disk is flat storage, it can transmit data. If your device cant recognized when it connected to the computer : 1. Check tablet USB interface whether good; 2. Check USB interface of a computer whether good; 3. Check loading the driver whether normal after the tablet connect the host computer; 4.Check USB line whether good.

服务支持
首页 - 服务支持 -常见问题

1、问:录像或拍照有黑影?

答:请检查镜头部位是否有脏污,必要时对摄像头的视窗部位进行清洁。

 

2、问:机器外壳发烫?

答:机器在充电过程中或连续使用时,机体底部有轻微的发烫,由于平板电脑所使用的电池容量较大,机器的工作电流较高,底壳轻微的发烫属正常现象。

3、问:机器是否可以外接键盘?

答:平板可以使用外接键盘,如机器上面带有USB口直接接在USB口上,如机器不带USB口通过 OTG线进行转接。

4、问:操作中出现机器由于加载文件或操作中出现死机,触屏或按任何键机器无响应?

答:由于机器运行出现不稳定造成死机,用户可使用针之类的工具按复位键如没有复位键可长按电源键8秒以上进行复位操作(机型不同,其复位设置有所差异)

5、问:Android系统如何下载安装应用程序?

答:可以使用PC通过互联或在机器联机的状态下搜索你所需要的应用程序,下载后可在本机或通过手机助手软件进行安装也可以通过机器本身自带的软件市场进行下载安装。

6、问:耳机听不到声音?

答:请确认声音是否为0;请确认耳机及耳机连接没有问题。

7、问:机器如何使用OTG功能?

答:设置选项中选择USB模式,使用OTG线连接U盘或移动硬盘,器可以读取外存储器中的文件。连接移动硬盘时,需外接电源。(如需购买移动机硬盘时建议带上您的设备进行测试)

8、问:关于消费者反应充满开机使用很快掉到70%问题解释。

答:用原装充电器理论上4-5小时充满,所以充电4-5个小时以后,软件显示充满,但是实际上需要再充1-2个小时才可以完全充满,所以充4-5个小时候在使用大电流时电量显示掉到70%是电量显示的问题,只需要再多充1小时即可。

9、问:如何删除桌面图标? 

答:按着不需要的桌面图标不动,3秒图标会自动浮起,这时可移动图标,移动到上方有“垃圾箱”处即可删除桌面图标。

10、问:平板电脑怎么传输数据?连接电脑后没反应如何解决? 

答:当机子在连接电脑后,系统会自动安装平板驱动,我的电脑会多出一个磁盘,这个磁盘就是平板的存储,这样就可以传输数据。如果您的机子连接电脑时没有识别出来:1.检查平板USB接口是否良好;2.电脑主机USB接口是否良好;3.当平板与电脑主机连接后是否正常加载驱动;4.USB线是否良好。